Summer!

Summer! Yay! I’ve been waiting for this season. I am lazy always waking up so early just to go to school. And now I can wake up 3:00 in the afternoon. LOL. Well… How’s your summer? Ok, to be honest my summer is not cool. Well, it’s not the end of summer yet I still have 1 month. I am just waiting for my mom to tell us that we’re going to a beach. Personally, I don’t like beaches cause’ the sand is just something and the water and I’m afraid of sharks. So yeah. But I would like to share some of my favorite summer apps to you!

My top 5!

  1. Kendall & Kylie game
  2. Snapchat
  3. Twitter
  4. Instagram
  5. Youtube

The Kendall and kylie game is just “Wow”. I feel like Kendall and Kylie are my real friends. Haha weird right? But Snapchat is my 2nd fav. Cause’ the effects it makes on our faces are just awesome. Twitter is like second to my blog and Instagram is like my album. And youtube, yeah my fav. too. Cause’ I watch every tips and tricks there. Thank you for reading! I hoped you enjoyed reading!

Leave a Reply

