Bullet journal

So… I was browsing on youtube and saw a really cute thumbnail and I clicked the video. It was entitled “How I organize my bullet journal” I’m not sure if that’s the title but anyways I liked the way she designed it. So I was so inspired to get one. I need it to plan my whole summer and to plan the things to do when school starts.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

And If you want to see how I design my bullet journal you can suggest it in the comment section down below. I’m just so excited to be having a journal for the second time. I had one before but I didn’t know how to design it or use it.

This is my bullet journal. I put the spike on word since I play volleyball.

2016-06-16 07.43.26 1.jpg

 

And that’s for today’s blog. Thank you for reading it. And if you would like to know what’s going on in my life then follow me on my social medias and it would be down below.

Twitter: @AjSoNavarro

Instagram: @ajsonavarro

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

