Volleyball

Hey!!! Hi! How’s your summer? I’m kinda feeling great and nervous. My summer is not swimming, going to the beach, or traveling around the world. But it’s something physical! There’s this sports something. It teaches about basketball, martial arts, table tennis, and volleyball is included too. Our mom actually wanted us to learn volleyball (For some reason) (I say us and our cause I have sisters)

So we are going to start on May! And I’m so nervous. There will be many people there. Am I going to make friends? If i socialize. But I’m kinda nervous. I’m getting so nervous and not excited. We already enrolled. I actually feel a little happy when I do sports. But anyways, what sport do you like? Comment them down below and I would love to read them. So… thanks for reading! I will post some of my experience when i start learning!

Processed with VSCO with x1 preset

SOCIAL MEDIA

twitter.com/AjSoNavarro

instagram.com/ajsonavarro

 

Leave a Reply

