K’s πŸ˜˜πŸŒŸπŸ’–

Hey, the title is weird πŸ˜€ I thought to do something different today. The K’s are so popular these days so I wanted to tell you about it. I’m in love with it 😝

K-Pop

I’m so kilig-kilig 😍 My favorite K-Pop group is BTSΒ  λ°©νƒ„μ†Œλ…„λ‹¨. You know “nae pitanunmeul”? If you know it, then your an ARMY 😚 I’m in love with their personalities and their skills in dancing are awesome. I became a fan last year which was 2016. I think I became a fan when it was September or August? I can’t remember but anyways 😝

I will enumerate my top 5 favorite songs of Bangtan Sonyeondan:

  1. Not Today
  2. Dope
  3. Boy in luv
  4. Blood, sweat, and tears
  5. Silver Spoon

Try listening to them! They have really great music. They’ll have a WINGS Tour here in the Philippines and I just can’t wait for it!! Super excited. If you’re an ARMY or a K-Pop lover, comment down below your favorite group!Β πŸ˜† Β Bapsaeeee

K-drama

I love this! I’ve been watching Korean dramas since 2013 or 2012. I get to kilig-kilig in their stories and the characters are really good actors. If you’re a k-drama lover, comment what’s your favorite!

I will again enumerate my top 5 favorite k-dramas:

  1. The Legend of the Blue Sea
  2. School 2015
  3. Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo
  4. Hwarang
  5. She was pretty

I love all of them and they’re all romance! 😚

I just thought of discussing those to all of you and its really fun! These are not sponsored or something, I’m just a fangirl that is addicted to K-popΒ πŸ˜…πŸ˜† Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed today’s topic!

The picture of BTS not mine πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

