How to boost your confidence

Hey guys! I want to teach you on how to boost your confidence because I myself is very shy and has little confidence. But with the help of friends and family, I had confidence. This school year has been one of the best. I enjoyed it. I don’t know what’s got into me this school year because like most of all the activities in school, I joined them and I’ve been participating in every activity this school year and it’s one of the best things that helped me gain my confidence and today I’m going to show you how to gain confidence.

1. Motivate yourself

Your confidence don’t start with someone, it starts with YOU. If you can’t do it then you won’t have confidence. Open yourself to opportunities and from fun things. Free yourself. Try something new. It will be uncomfortable at first but sooner or later, you will have a friend at that activity that will encourage you more. Open yourself.

Don’t forget to pray to God for guidance! When you’re stressed, then exercise! πŸ˜€

2. Let your family and friend motivate you

Its just opening yourself and stepping out of your comfort zone. If you want to improve in life, do it willingly. Cooperate πŸ™‚

3. Make friends

Stop being a loner πŸ˜€ Just start simple conversations or say corny jokes because sometimes corny jokes makes friends. I had a friend that I think made our friendship better because of corny jokes. I started the conversation. Friends motivate you in a way.

They’re the ones who is going to be with you for 10 hours of school. You can always start making awesome memories with them.

4. Join all the activities in school

This might not be something but it is something πŸ˜€ hahahaha. This made me gain confidence throughout the school year. Join competitions or join sports. You need to commit yourself and at the end of the school year, you’ll think about everything and then you’ll be proud of yourself and just say “Wow, I’m proud of myself” πŸ™‚

That’s it!

I hoped you enjoyed my blog post today and learned something. These method made me earn confidence. To God be all the Glory!! πŸ™‚ I hope that you gain your confidence next school year!

#ConfidenceBoost

Leave a Reply

