10 Facts about me

Hey guys! I will do a different topic today. Different from my previous topics which are Webtoon reviews. I am currently reading a new Webtoon that was suggested by one of my awesome readers. I wanted to let you know at least 10 facts about me. Let’s get into it.

1. I like musics that they put on vlogs
2. We named our cats based on Star Wars
3. I love colors pastel yellow and blue
4. I loooovveee K-dramas
5. My favorite food is Okonomiyaki
6. My favorite movie is Boss baby
7. I can sing a Japanese song
8. I love fried chicken
9. I love Jungkook from BTS (My bias)
10. I love gummy bears

That’s it for my 10 facts about me. I hope that we get to know each other through this blog. Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

